Skip Navigation Links
Our School
News & Events
Activities
Community
Pupils
Curriculum
Subjects
Year Group Info
Parents
Happening@Hyndland
Parental Meetings / Visitors to building

Unfortunately at the moment due to guidance issued we are not conducting parental  interviews in school unless absolutely necessary, this is by appointment only or in the cases of emergency.

Please contact the school office by phone  if you wish to speak to a member of staff on 0141 582 0130.

M Pollock

Lomond

MPollock@hyndland-sec.glasgow.sch.uk

C Mills

Rannoch

CMills@hyndland-sec.glasgow.sch.uk

D Ritchie / T Squire

Katrine
Katrine

DRitchie@hyndland-sec.glasgow.sch.uk
TSquire@hyndland-sec.glasgow.sch.uk

R Byrne

Katrine

RByrne@hyndland-sec.glasgow.sch.uk

R Carstairs

Torridon

RCarstairs@hyndland-sec.glasgow.sch.uk